St Paul's C of E Primary School

St Pauls Church of England Gloucester




Leadership Team:                                                   

Acting Headteacher                                        Mrs Jayne Bevan 

Acting Deputy Headteacher                          Miss Kirsty Morrison



EYFS  Lead                                                         Emma Brown             

Acting Phase 2 Lead                                        Miss Kirsty Morrison          

Phase 3 Lead                                                    Miss Ashleigh Taylor


Teaching Team:

Phase 1 Earth                                             Miss Emma Brown

Phase 2 Earth                                             Mrs Tracy Matthews/ Miss Kirsty Morrison

Phase 3 Earth                                             Miss Stacey Osmond 

Phase 1 Water                                           Mrs Kirstin Chambers 

Phase 2 Water                                           Miss Maura Southam

Phase 3 Water                                           Miss Ashleigh Taylor

Phase 2 Air                                                 Miss Kiera Clarke

Phase 1 support                                        Ms Sam Price

Playgroup teacher                                   Mrs Lisa Darley





Support Team:

Lead Practitioner for Pastoral                  Mrs Karen Paterson

Support and Wellbeing


SENDCo                                                     Miss  Hannah Apperley 


Double Staffing/Group interventions     Mrs Helen Thackeray

Music teacher                                           Miss Willow Burden                                                                                        

Teaching Partners                                    Miss Holly Bartlett

                                                                   Miss Fiona Lee

                                                                   Mr Brian Gill

                                                                   Mrs Pavani Peyyeti

                                                                   Miss Poppy Richards 

                                                                   Miss Louise Robinson

                                                                   Mrs Mehveen Fazaluddin (Playgroup)



Office Staff:

Administrator                                            Mrs Collette Thomson


School Business Manager                        Mrs Cheryl Griffiths


Midday Supervisors and Road Safety:                                         

Midday Supervisors                                           Miss Kelly Rudge (Senior MDS)

                                                                            Miss Sam Barnes (Senior MDS)

                                                                            Mrs Jackie Doble

                                                                            Mrs Walaa Alshehan



 Road Safety Patrol                                            Mrs Glenys Davis


Site Management:

Site Manager                                                    Mr Paul Allinson


Cleaners                                                            Miss Sam Barnes

                                                                           Mrs Jackie Doble

                                                                           Miss Kelly Rudge